event image

Ackerman Winery

SUMMER SUNSET GLASS PAINTING CLASS

Sun, May 14, 2023 | 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

May 14th – Take Mom to the topics for Mother’s Day with our Glass Painting Class!
We will lead you with a step-by-step tutorial in painting this colorful “SUMMER SUNSET” design. All supplies included. $20
And – YES – you CAN drink WINE while painting, so come early to make your selection(s).

Register HERE 

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

WINE CLUB PICK UP BEGINS!

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS at Ackerman Winery

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Macramé with Marilyn

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit