event image

Ackerman Winery

PORTRAITS BY JONESY MCELROY at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Feb 10, 2024 | 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Come to Ackerman Winery, February 10th, for Portraits by Jonesy McElroy.
Jonesy is a Seasoned stage performer with over 10yrs stage experience doing live Theatre, and Professional Lighting Designer and Photographer, specializing in Travel Photography, Lifestyle, and Portraiture. He worked steadily doing set photography for ABC/Disney- lighting and photography for over 15yrs.
He will be doing couples and individuals portraits from 10 – 4pm at Ackerman Winery.
Photo Sessions are a half hour. Portrait fees are $75, and comes with 5 digital images.
Call us at 319.622.3379 to schedule your photo session with Jonesy.
This will be during Amana’s Romance Weekend!

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

WINE CLUB PICK UP BEGINS!

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS at Ackerman Winery

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Macramé with Marilyn

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit