event image

Ackerman Winery

PATRIOTIC POPCORN & WINE FLIGHTS

Sun, Jul 2, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

July 1-2: Come in and try one of our delicious Patriotic Popcorn & WINE Flights!
We are partnering with Amana Colonies Popcorn for this specialty pairing of Red, White, & Blue popcorn paired with our Ackerman Wines.
Supplies are limited. $12

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman Winery

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit