event image

Ackerman Winery

PAINT YOUR OWN GINGERBREAD HOUSE

Sat, Dec 9, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. -

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Join us December 9th at Ackerman Winery for some family fun. Take a break from all the holiday shopping, and get into the holiday spirit by painting your own GINGERBREAD HOUSE!
Soft drink of your choice, and all supplies provided. $15
TICKET LINK
Supplies Limited. For parents joining the kiddos for painting adventures, take advantage of our half-price WINE Cocktails!
And while you’re here, don’t forget to have some fun with our Nutcracker Scavenger Hunt! Find 18 of the 36 Nutcrackers hidden in our store. Return your completed form to be entered into a weekly drawing for an Ackerman Prize. Drawings will be held on Dec 3, 10, 17 & 23rd.
This will be just one of the many fun things to do during Amana’s CHILDREN’S Weekend!

Upcoming Events

event image

DANDELION COLLECTION at Ackerman Winery

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 3, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNFEST

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNFEST

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAILS WEEKENDS

Fri, May 10, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

Macramé with Marilyn

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAILS WEEKENDS

Fri, May 17, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS

Sun, May 19, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit