Ackerman Image

Fireside Winery

Live Music by Kathy Ogden


Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Join us for an afternoon of wine, music and friendship. Along with our delicious wine, we encourage you to try an appetizer or two.

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman Winery

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit