event image

Ackerman Winery

Kid’s BUTTERFLY CRAFT

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Join us July 13th for Kid’s Butterfly Craft!

Bring your little artist to Ackerman Winery anytime between 11-4 to make their own flying butterfly. Comes with kid’s snack and soft drink . All supplies included. $10

Adults accompanying their little artists get half-price drinks! This is all part of the fun for Amana’s Kinderfest!

Get TICKETS

Upcoming Events

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS “ELECTRIC”

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

SUCCULENT ARRANGING CLASS

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit