Ackerman Image

Fireside Winery

Jewelry Painting Class with Mary Beth’s Articulture


Sat, Jul 16, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Make a pendant while drinking a glass of wine!
First you emboss a precut metal blank (think those old penny presses!). Next you pick your metal patina colors and paint one side of the design. Lastly, you polish the raised surface to a beautiful shine!

Fireside Winery has glasses & bottles of wine as well as a selection of wonderful appetizers & snacks!

I will do a demonstration & then walk around to help as needed. This class will be limited to only 20 seats. If the weather is nice, we will have the class outdoors on the patio. Reserve your seat today!

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman Winery

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit