event image

Ackerman Winery

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024 | 10:00 a.m. -

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Experience Iowa Wine Country!
During the weekends of May-Iowa Wine Month-the following Iowa wineries will be participating in Iowa Wine Trail Weekends.
Weekends Include:
May 3-5th
May 10-12th
May 17-19th
May 24-26th
Simply purchase your ticket to the trail of your choice and visit that trail during any weekend you’d like in May!
With your ticket you’ll receive a free wine tasting at each winery on that trail plus a special discount! -Trail Tickets are only valid during the above weekend dates.
Tickets are on sale NOW!

Use this LINK

Upcoming Events

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS “ELECTRIC”

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

SUCCULENT ARRANGING CLASS

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit