event image

Ackerman Winery

HAPPY HOLLA DAYS AT ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 | 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Ho, ho, ho! Join us December 15-17 for HAPPY HOLLA DAYS at Ackerman Winery for some classic holiday fun!
All weekend long, we will be featuring Christmas Cocktails Flights for $12. This will be a trio of Ackerman holiday WINE Cocktails, paired with traditional Pfeffernusse Cookies.
OR, come in out of the cold, and warm up with a toasty Ackerman mug of Gluhwein – our traditional Mulled Wine. $10
Come and take advantage of our UGLY SWEATER SAVINGS! Wear your best (or worst) UGLY CHRISTMAS Sweater to receive extra in-store discounts!
And while you’re here, have fun with our NUTCRACKER SCAVENGER HUNT! Find 18 of the 36 Nutcrackers hidden in our store. Return your completed form to be entered into a weekly drawing for an Ackerman Prize. Drawings will be held on Dec 3, 10, 17 & 23rd.

Upcoming Events

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS “ELECTRIC”

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

SUCCULENT ARRANGING CLASS

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit