event image

Ackerman Winery

HALLOWEEN CANDY & WINE FLIGHTS

Sun, Oct 29, 2023 | 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

We love Halloween, so….
October 28 – 29, we will be featuring HALLOWEEN CANDY & WINE FLIGHTS for $10. This specialty pairing is stupid scary good!
We will also have some fun spooky movies playing in our (back room) Witches Cove, as well as extra Halloween candy for the kiddos!

Upcoming Events

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS “ELECTRIC”

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

SUCCULENT ARRANGING CLASS

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit