event image

Ackerman Winery

GLASS PAINTING CLASS

Sun, Feb 11, 2024 | 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Join us February 11th at 2pm, at Ackerman Winery for our GLASS PAINTING CLASS! We will lead you with a step-by-step tutorial in painting this beautiful ‘Romance” design.
All supplies are included – $20

SIGN UP HERE

And YES, you can enjoy WINE while painting! We will have WINE flights, WINE Cocktails, Wine By the Glass, as well as our FireCiders Hard Ciders and Sparkling Cranberry Fizz Wine – so come early to make your selection(s)!
This will be part of the fun for Amana’s Romance Weekend!

Upcoming Events

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS “ELECTRIC”

Sun, Jun 9, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

SUCCULENT ARRANGING CLASS

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit