event image

Ackerman Winery

GIRLS GETAWAY GIVEAWAY

Sun, Oct 29, 2023 | -

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 5220

Ackerman and Fireside Winery are the proud sponsors of TKM Theatrical Productions GIRLS’ WEEKEND by Karen Schaeffer. Enter the drawing thru the link for your chance to win 2 FREE TICKETS to a night of door-slamming comedic FUN at The Amana Performing Arts Center!
Your tickets will also come with a pair of complimentary WINE tastings to either Ackerman or Fireside Winery!

LINK TO ENTER for your chance to WIN

This Ticket GIVEAWAY ends at 5pm, November 1st.
Winners will be notified November 2nd; opening performance is November 3rd.

PERFORMANCE DATES/TIMES: November 3-5

Friday & Saturday – 7:30p, Sunday – 3:00p

LOCATION:
The Amana Performing Arts Center, 39 38th Ave, Amana, IA

ABOUT THE SHOW:
In this lightning-quick farce, four women travel to Dot’s Northwoods cabin to consume copious amounts of wine, laugh at their lives, trade stories and chat about their book club’s latest selection. However, after the third case of wine comes through the door, it becomes clear there will be more stewing than reviewing. The madcap, door-slamming chaos comes to a head when Dot wakes up and discovers her girls’ weekend is full of men!
*MEET THE PLAYWRIGHT KAREN SCHAEFFER on opening night, NOVEMBER 3RD!
Produced by: TKM Theatrical Productions

Upcoming Events

event image

DANDELION COLLECTION at Ackerman Winery

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 3, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNFEST

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNFEST

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAILS WEEKENDS

Fri, May 10, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

Macramé with Marilyn

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAILS WEEKENDS

Fri, May 17, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS

Sun, May 19, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

IOWA WINE TRAIL WEEKENDS

Fri, May 24, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Wurst Festival FUN at ACKERMAN WINERY

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

RHUBARB COLLECTION at Ackerman PRODUCTION FACILITY

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery Production Facility

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Kinder FUN at Ackerman Winery

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit