event image

Ackerman Winery

Girl Scout Cookies & Wine Pairing

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

March 18-19: We love Girl Scout Cookies, and we love WINE, so we have decided to offer a specialty pairing with these 2 delicious treats together!
To add to the fun, one of our favorite local girl scouts will be selling girl scout cookies in our store on Saturday, the 18th!
Supplies limited.

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

WINE CLUB PICK UP BEGINS!

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS at Ackerman Winery

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Macramé with Marilyn

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit