event image

Ackerman Winery

Dumpling Day Weekend Special

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

March 11th is Amana’s DUMPLING DAY, so we are joining in on the deliciousness by offering a specialty pairing of a sweet fruit dumpling paired with a glass of our sweet fruit WINE for just $10. This specialty pairing will be available March 11-12. Supplies are limited, so come in and get yours before they are gone!

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

WINE CLUB PICK UP BEGINS!

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

10:00 a.m. to

Ackerman Winery

event image

GLASS PAINTING CLASS at Ackerman Winery

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

MACARONS & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Macramé with Marilyn

Sun, May 12, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

PAIRINGS: An Evening of WINE & Appetizers

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit