event image

Ackerman Winery

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

4406 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

Come in for some great savings with our semi-annual CASE SALE! All cases are 20% OFF! Cases can be mixed with any variety of wines that you wish! Can’t make it to our store? No worries! Give us a call; we can hold your order for up to two weeks.
This super sale is at all 3 of our stores: Ackerman Winery, Fireside Winery, and Fireside Winery in the Village, as well as ONLINE.
So stock up on all of your favorites – for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, or any special occasion.

Upcoming Events

event image

CASE SALE

Fri, Mar 8, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

CASE SALE

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

GIRL SCOUT COOKIES & WINE PAIRING FLIGHTS

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

Closed Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

to

Ackerman Winery

event image

Succulent Arranging Class

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman

Sat, May 4, 2024

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

event image

SPRING FUNfest at Ackerman Winery

Sun, May 5, 2024

11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ackerman Winery

Plan Your Visit